Christmas Opening Times

For Christmas 2016 the practice opening times are as follows:

Tues 20th Dec Hygienists and dentist appointments as normal
Wed 21st Dec Skeleton staff: calls will be answered and emergency appointments offered through our colleagues
Thurs 22nd Dec Skeleton staff: calls will be answered and emergency appointments offered through our colleagues
Fri 23rd Dec Emergency appointments with registered patients only
Sat 24th Dec Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Sun 25th Dec Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Mon 26th Dec Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Tues 27th Dec Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Wed 28th Dec Skeleton staff: calls will be answered and emergency appointments offered through our colleagues
Thurs 29th Dec Skeleton staff: calls will be answered and emergency appointments offered through our colleagues
Fri 30th Dec Skeleton staff: calls will be answered and emergency appointments offered through our colleagues
Sat 31st Dec Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Sun 1st Jan Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Mon 2nd Jan Emergency appointments through the on-call dental rota only*
Tues 3rd Jan Return to normal hours.

*Please note that the emergency on-call rota is only available for registered patients of the The Natural Smile Dental practice.  In the unfortunate circumstance that outside of normal working hours you do need to access the emergency on-call dentists please call (0117) 942 89 37, this service operates until 10 pm, after 10 pm you will be referred to the NHS direct (0845) 120 6680

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *